Why do I see an old version of my syllabus when I click the link in Talon? I edited and published my syllabus in CourseLeaf, but the old version displays.
This usually turns out to be a cache issue. Clear the cache of your web browser and try again. For most browsers, you can hold down Control ( or Command on a Mac) + Shift + Delete to open the needed dialog window. After clearing the cache, close/quit the browser and re-open it.