How can I start over with a new empty Talon course shell?

How can I start over with a new empty Talon course shell?

There are several reasons you might need to wipe all contents from a Talon course:
  1. You inherited a shell with content already loaded from another instructor
  2. You accidentally copied the wrong content into your course shell
  3. There are multiple copies of everything in the course shell
Whatever the reason, we can reset the course for you. This is an admin setting, so you will need to reach out to the Instructional Design team. You can send email or submit a ticket here in the Knowledge Nest. Be sure to include the full course name and/or course code -- we don't want to reset the wrong course (there isn't a way to undo a course reset). 

Notes
NOTE: The reset process will also delete the syllabus link. If that was already added to your course, you may need to add it back manually. How can I add a link to my syllabus in Talon?